This is an original collection of beautiful music to touch the heart and uplift the spirit. Be captivated by the melodious imagery of Luminescence. The music on this CD was composed, performed and produced especially for the Alukar Heights Sanctuary Animal Foundation.

Sir Gaylord Thomas, Pixie Extraordinaire, invites you to listen and enjoy!

1. Twilight
2. Rondo
3. Wandering Minstrels
4. Woodland Musing
5. Of Ancient Lands
6. The Voyage
7. Through The Mist
8. Evocation I
9. The Zephyr
10. Evocation II
11. Paean
12. Journey's End

Archive of all tracks